Silence The Critics / :90



Character Design & Animation


Lead Artist/Designer: James Sindle
Animators 3D Lead: Patrick Krafft
Animator 2D Lead: James Belch
Design and Animation Company: Electric Theatre Collective
2D Artists: Chris Fraser, Tomer Epsthein
3D Artists: Jordan Dunstall, Ryan Maddox, Mark Bailey, Remy Herisse, Edwin Leeds, Gregory Martin, Nikolai Maderthoner, Will Preston, Stefan Brown, Adrian Lan Sun Luk, Piers Limberg, Zach Pindolia, Olivia Grimmer, Romain Thirion, Richard Fry
Colorist: Luke Morrison
On-line: James Belch
Music: Wake The Town
Sound Designer: 750MPH
Executive Producer/Producer: Magda Krimitsou
Editor: Russell Icke
Editorial Company: The Whitehouse
Production Company: MJZ
Director: Tom Kuntz
Director of Photography: Chris Soos
Advertising Agency: Mother London
Creative Director: Thom Whitaker, Danielle Outhwaite-Noel
Agency Producer: Jenny Fan
Art Director: Pauline Ashford
Copywriter: Mike Kennedy